Vorstand

Funktion Name, Vorname Tel/Fax/Mobil/Email
Vorsitzender Scharff, Holger Tel     0621 57 78 88

Fax    0621 572 406 10

Mobil  0177 214 58 68

Email Holger.Scharff@gmx.de

vorstand@awo-lu.de

Stv. Vorsitzende Appel, Julia Mobil  0176 209 66 898

Email  julia.caterina.appel@gmail.com

  Windecker, Helga Tel     0621 55 81 96

Mobil  0160 966 53 813

Schatzmeister Eisenberg, Peter Tel     06237 80 845

Mobil  0171 78 035 73

Email  Peter.Eisenberg@t-online.de

Schriftführer Scholz, Gregory Tel     0621 862 510 85

Mobil  0176 642 49 416

Email gregoryscholz@gmx.de

Beisitzer/innen Lommatzsch, Marguerite Tel     0621 55 16 95

Email  marguerite.lommatzsch@t-online.de

  Merz, Christa Tel     06237 89 48

Tel     06237 809 35 dtl.

Fax    06237 8948

Email christamerz@kabelmail.de

  Paul, Ewald Tel     0621 55 33 51
  Priolo, Antonio Tel D  0621 465 53 15

Tel P  0621 62 47 40

Mobil  0175 59 31 733

Email Antonio.Priolo@t-online.de

  Schneider, David Tel     0621 307 49 360

Mobil  0160 967 420 78

Email kite2fly@gmx.net

David.Schneider@spd-lu.de

Rechnungsprüfer/in Heike Scharfenberger MdL Tel P  06237 609 33

Tel D  06131 208 3235

Tel W 0621 14 62 29 34

Fax    06237 916 43 62

Mobil  0177 419 52 77

Email  Heike.Scharfenberger@googelmail.com

Heike.Scharfenberger@spd.landtag.rlp.de

  Anke Simon MdL Tel P   0621 57 57 15

Tel W  0621 572 51 330

Tel G   06131 208 3434

Fax      0621 572 51 320

Mobil   0151 149 33 414

Email   simon.hga@t-online

Anke.Simon@spd.landtag.rlp.de